Top 20 Best Casual iOS Games 2015 (iPhone 6 Plus)

Video is ready, Click Here to View ×

Here’s a list of 20 Best Casual Games for iOS 2015 shown on the iPhone 6 Plus. Stay Tuned for more videos 🙂

Top 20 Best HD Games for iOS 2015 : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iVH54YwS_ao

Top 10 Best iOS Apps 2015 : Coming up !

Games in this Video :

(00:08) Stickman Ice Hockey : https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/stickman-ice-hockey/id932315244?mt=8

(01:01) Geometry Dash : https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/geometry-dash/id625334537?mt=8

(01:48) Dude Perfect : https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/dude-perfect/id424123969?mt=8

(02:36) LEGO® Marvel Super Heroes: Universe in Peril : https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/lego-marvel-super-heroes-universe/id737006024?mt=8

(03:51) Offroad Legends 2 : https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/offroad-legends-2/id888988372?mt=8

(04:37) Sky Tourist : https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/sky-tourist/id647585833?mt=8

(05:37) Orbitum : https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/orbitum/id889940865?mt=8

(06 :27) Plants vs. Zombies™ 2 :…

source

20 thoughts on “Top 20 Best Casual iOS Games 2015 (iPhone 6 Plus)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *